Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 3 mois
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Gardienne d'enfant (infos)

Amy, assmat professionnelle à Tervuren 3080

Les plus d'Amy

Présentation

Dear Family,
My name is Amy. I am a 22-year-old student of International Organisation Management at Arteveldehogeschool.
I am Italian.

My first language is, of course, Italian, and I am also fluent in English (C1). I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the main language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking extra courses taught in English by native speakers at university.
I speak an intermediate level of Spanish (B2) that I learnt only at school but I would love improving it.
I am intended to study Dutch at the Cvo School in Brussels because I am a beginner for the moment (A1).
Moreover , I speak an advanced level of French(B2/C1). I begun learning it in middle school and I have been in France for studytrips several times. In the last three years I attended a specialised course in high-school with additional French hours(6 in total per week). All in all, I have learnt French for 8 years.I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. 
So, in order to really be at ease in French, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Through my French language teacher, I have learnt a lot about Belgium. Furthermore my boyfriend and his family are living here. Hence my desire in experiencing family life in Belgium, since it offers a multicultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for here in Belgium.

When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts.
Last year I was with a German family of three boys of 12, 11 and 5 years old. 
I worked also occasionally for another German family.
In Italy I spent a three month period volunteering as an entertainer at a local kids summer camp. Furthermore, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 10 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, swam, went on picnics.
I have helped firstly my parents carrying my little sister and secondly I aid my older sister with my nephew since birth on a daily basis. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have never been to, and reading good books. I also enjoy going to the cinema, swimming and playing volley ball. Did I already mention that I love reading and writing? In my high school I wrote monthly articles for the students' magazine and I was in the project team who promoted the idea.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you,

Yours Sincerely,
Amy 

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Gardienne d'enfant
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (lu, écrit, parlé)
Français (lu, écrit, parlé)
Espagnol (lu, écrit, parlé)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Amy peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Katharina M.

Amy is a very warm person, reliable and full of responsibility, cares s lot for the kids and is investing in them on various levels. I am often amazed by her maturity and dependability, which are relatively rare personality traits in young people these days. I trust her with the kids implicitly. Amy has never shown anything but patience and understanding around children of all ages, and in fact seems destined to be in this line of work. Some people just have a way with children, and Amy is definitely one of those people. She is also incredibly responsible in her own life, making her an ideal person to have living at your home. She is clean, responsible, and respectful of those around her at all times - and funny. She has always found a clever solution to deal with difficult situation - always finding a warm way to connect with either the children and us, the parents. Besides, she is cooking delicious italian dishes - always curious to search for new recipes. This curiosity for life and interest in the people she is living with/working for was always a great support and a very welcoming dynamic. If I were in need of an aupair, I would not hesitate in hiring Amy for the position. I strongly encourage you to jump at the opportunity to have her care for your children.

Carte

Amy
22 ans
Amy, assmat professionnelle Tervuren 3080

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
L.
M.
M.
J.
V.
S.
D.

Tarifs

10,00 €
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
3,20 €
de l'heure
Gardienne d'enfant
Explication :

I think it is a fair price in Brussels Area